10 条会议纪要工具记录:9 条有免费档,0 条告诉你免费额度是多少

把这 10 条记录的定价原文逐条摆出来($9/月到 $1140/月),再看为什么「按分钟计」这一类工具最容易在额度上留白,以及怎么自己把额度问出来。

发布于 2026-09-18最后更新 2026-09-18中文约 5 分钟会议纪要定价分类深读

口径(2026-09-18,对 376 条已发布记录跑一次):这一类取 `primaryCategory === "meeting"` 的 10 条;「标了免费档」= `pricing.hasFreeTier === true`;「说明里有数字」= `pricing.detail.zh` 出现 0-9;「写了带单位的额度」= 该串匹配 \d+\s*(分钟|小时|条|篇|次|字符|credits|tokens)。全站内「带单位额度」只有个位数这一条,是同一条规则跑 376 条的结果(写作类 1 条、编程类 1 条为其中两个例子)。价格区间 $9–$1140 是把该分类说明里出现的美元数字取并集。复算:`npx tsx` 里 `import { tools } from "@/lib/tools"` 按上面规则数。定价原文来自各条目 `pricing.detail.zh`,核对日期见各详情页底部(这 10 条都是 2026-08-29)。模型类数据基准日期:2026-09-15(数据集更新后此日期与正文数字一并复核)

先说结论:这一类的免费档几乎人人有,额度几乎没人写

会议纪要被放进目录的有 10 条。其中 9 条标了「有免费档」、9 条的定价说明里有数字, 但写明白「免费包含多少分钟 / 多少条会议」的一条都没有。这不是我们抄得懒——厂商页面就是这样。

一、10 条记录的定价原文

下面这一列不是我们总结的,是各条目 pricing.detail.zh 里的原文(核对日期都是 2026-08-29,可在每个详情页底部对上):

记录定价说明原文标了免费档
Fellow免费 / Pro $9/月是
Noty免费 / Pro $10/月是
Meetgeek免费 / Pro $15/月 / Business是
Granola免费 / Pro $18/月是
Grain免费 / Starter $19/月是
Avoma免费 / Starter $19/用户/月 / Plus $59/用户/月是
Otter免费 / Pro $20/月 / Business $30/用户/月是
Looppanel免费 / Pro $25/月是
Dovetail免费 / Team $1140/月是
Littlebird联系获取报价否

三个能直接从表里读出的事实:

  1. 个人档挤在 $9–$25(9 条里 7 条落在这段),也就是说这个品类对个人用户基本已经打成一片地板价;
  2. 写「/用户/月」的只有 2 条(Avoma、Otter 的 Business 档)——剩下的是按账号还是按席位,页面没说,你得问;
  3. $1140/月 那条是 Team 档,它与 $19/月 的差别不在转录质量,在「谁要看这份纪要」:团队、跨部门、要留存检索的, 才走到那一档。别拿单席位价当团队预算,这条记录本身就是提醒。

二、为什么「按分钟计」的工具最容易在额度上留白

会议纪要的量不是「你开了几次会」,是「会议室里坐了多久 × 坐了几个人」。同样是每周 5 次会: 30 分钟的小型同步与 2 小时的产品评审,消耗的额度差 8 倍;再加上多人发言转写更贵,差值还会拉大。 所以厂商把免费档写成「Free」而不写分钟数,是留了把「够用」的解释权握在自己手里的空间。

对照站内另一类就更清楚:写作类 21 条里有 1 条把额度写死了(Rytr「免费10,000字符/月」), 编程类 25 条里有 1 条写了「免费200次生成」。376 条记录里,把额度写成带单位数字的只有个位数。 这不是目录的缺陷,是这个行业的报价页就是这样——所以你的复核动作必须是「问出数字」,不是「找到页面」。

三、把额度问出来的四个具体问法

  1. **免费档包含多少分钟的转写?**问法要带单位:分钟,不是「次数」。
  2. 超出之后按什么计:按分钟、按小时,还是按会议数?(三种换算下同一场会的成本能差几倍)
  3. 多人是否重复计费:一场会 6 个人,有人按人计、有人按会计。
  4. 历史是否可检索:会议纪要真正的价值在第 3 个月才出现——搜得到旧会议的工具,和只给最新一份的工具, 不是同一个东西。这一条经常藏在「付费档才保留 90 天 / 无限留存」里,页面不会写在价格旁。

四、怎么用站内的东西把这件事变简单

/free-tools/subscription-tracker 记的是你自己的订阅与续费日,把上面四个答案记在那张表里,比记在脑子里可靠; /free-tools/token-counter 能估「把一场会的转写全文喂给模型」要花多少 token,如果你打算把纪要交给别家模型整理, 这一步能把隐藏成本算出来。

选型时也别只看目录:同类的两款产品经常被不同人写测评,把它们的详情页并排打开,比看任何一篇「十大推荐」都快。

五、这套记录管不了什么(诚实边界)

一句话版本

在这个品类里,「有免费档」是标配,「说清免费额度」是稀有了。 把额度问成带单位的数字(分钟),再决定要不要为团队那一档付钱。

常见问题

为什么不把「免费额度」补上,哪怕写个大约?
因为「大约」在这里会被直接当预算用。纪要类按分钟计,同一句「够用」对每天两场 15 分钟同步和每周一次三小时评审是完全不同的含义。我们的规矩是:厂商页面写了才抄,页面没写就留空,宁可在表里显示「没写」,也不写一个来源说不清的数字——那会变成我们要为它负责、而它其实只是猜测。
$1140/月 那条是不是标错了?
我们抄的是那次核对时页面上的字符串「免费 / Team $1140/月」,没有换算、没有拆月。Team 档常见按团队整体报价、也常见写年付折算后的月额,两种情况下的月付价差很大,这正是我们不做换算的原因。要买那一档的人,该拿这个数字去问厂商:它含几个席位、按年还是按月、超出人数怎么算——这三个答案会决定你真正的月额。
这一类你们只放了 10 条,是不是太少了?
是我们主动收窄的结果:每条都要有人打开官网、定价页与 changelog 把字段抄准并标日期,10 条是这批真核过的量。我们不放 40 条「从别处汇总来」的条目来把数字做大——那会让整页的可信度被最弱的那几条拖走。想扩大这个品类的方式只有一条:一条条核,核完才上线,未上线的条目不进搜索索引也不进分类页。

延伸阅读:这些条目可以直接开通

  • Avoma免费 / Starter $19/用户/月 / Plus $59/用户/月两条档都按用户/月写的记录:用它对照你手上的「按账号」报价。前往官网

Ten meeting-notes records: nine have a free tier, none tells you what it holds

All ten price strings laid out verbatim ($9/mo to $1,140/mo), why per-minute tools leave the quota blank most often, and how to get the number yourself.

Published 2026-09-18 · Last updated 2026-09-18 · English reading time about 5 min

Rules (2026-09-18, one pass over the 376 published records): this category is the 10 records with `primaryCategory === "meeting"`; 'has a free tier' means `pricing.hasFreeTier === true`; 'states a number' means a digit appears in `pricing.detail.zh`; 'states a quota with a unit' means the string matches \d+\s*(分钟|小时|条|篇|次|字符|credits|tokens). The claim that only single-digit records site-wide spell out a quota uses the same rule over all 376 (writing contributes 1, coding contributes 1). The $9–$1140 band is the union of dollar figures appearing in that category's strings. Reproduce with `npx tsx` importing `{ tools } from "@/lib/tools"`. Price strings are each record's `pricing.detail.zh`; verification dates are printed at the bottom of each detail page (all ten: 2026-08-29).

The short version first: a free tier is standard in this category, a stated quota is not

Meeting-notes tools occupy 10 records in the directory. Nine are marked as having a free tier and nine carry a number in the pricing string, but not one states how many minutes or how many meetings the free plan covers. That is not us cutting corners — that is what the vendors publish.

1. The ten price strings, verbatim

The column below is each record's pricing.detail.zh, copied without editing (all verified 2026-08-29; the date is printed at the bottom of every detail page):

RecordPricing string as recordedFree tier
Fellow免费 / Pro $9/月yes
Noty免费 / Pro $10/月yes
Meetgeek免费 / Pro $15/月 / Businessyes
Granola免费 / Pro $18/月yes
Grain免费 / Starter $19/月yes
Avoma免费 / Starter $19/用户/月 / Plus $59/用户/月yes
Otter免费 / Pro $20/月 / Business $30/用户/月yes
Looppanel免费 / Pro $25/月yes
Dovetail免费 / Team $1140/月yes
Littlebird联系获取报价no

Three things you can read straight off that table:

  1. Individual tiers cluster between $9 and $25 — seven of the nine priced records sit in that band, so for a single user this category has essentially been competed down to a floor.
  2. Only two records write 'per user/month' (Avoma, and Otter's Business tier). For the rest, whether the price is per account or per seat is simply not stated — you have to ask.
  3. The $1,140/mo line is a Team tier. Its difference from a $19/mo plan is not transcription quality but who needs to see the notes: teams, cross-functional review, searchable retention. Never read a single-seat price as a team budget; this record is the reminder.

2. Why per-minute tools leave the quota blank

Your consumption is not 'how many meetings you held' — it is 'meeting length × people in the room'. Five meetings a week at 30 minutes and five at two hours differ 8-fold before you count multi-speaker transcription, which costs more again. Writing 'Free' without minutes keeps the definition of 'enough' in the vendor's hands.

The contrast inside our own data makes it sharper: of 21 writing tools, exactly 1 states its free quota with a unit (Rytr's '免费10,000字符/月'), and of 25 coding tools, exactly 1 does ('免费200次生成'). Across all 376 records, the number of entries that spell out a quota as a number with a unit is in the single digits. This is how the industry publishes price, so your verification step has to be 'ask for the number', not 'find the page'.

3. Four questions that get the number out

  1. How many minutes of transcription does the free plan include? Ask with the unit: minutes, not 'uses'.
  2. What does overage bill on — minutes, hours, or meetings? The same meeting can cost several times more under different conventions.
  3. Are multiple speakers billed repeatedly? Six people in one call: some charge per person, some per meeting.
  4. Is history searchable? The value of meeting notes shows up in month three. A tool that lets you search old meetings and one that hands you only the latest transcript are different products, and the difference usually hides in a '90-day retention on paid plans' line rather than beside the price.

4. Making this easier with what is already on the site

/free-tools/subscription-tracker holds your own subscriptions and renewal dates — recording those four answers there beats remembering them. /free-tools/token-counter estimates how many tokens it takes to feed one meeting's full transcript to a model, which prices the hidden cost if you plan to have another model tidy up the notes.

And do not rely on any directory alone when shortlisting: two comparable products are reviewed by different people for different reasons. Opening both detail pages side by side is faster than reading another 'top ten' list.

5. What these records cannot do (stated plainly)

  • Ten records are not the market; they are the ten entries in this category we verified one by one. Absence is not a judgement of quality.
  • We have not benchmarked transcription quality or Chinese behaviour for any of them. That requires your own recording, and we will not guess it for you.
  • The price strings expire: each record's verification date at the bottom is its shelf life.

One-sentence summary

In this category a free tier is the norm and a stated quota is the exception. Turn the free plan into a number with a unit (minutes), then decide whether the team tier is worth what it asks for.

FAQ

Why not fill in the free quota, even approximately?
Because an approximation here gets used directly as a budget. Meeting tools bill by the minute, so one phrase like 'enough' means something entirely different for two 15-minute standups a day versus one three-hour review a week. Our rule is to copy only what the vendor's page states and leave the field blank otherwise: we prefer showing 'not stated' over publishing a number with an unclear provenance that we would then be answerable for while it is actually a guess.
Is that $1,140/mo line a typo?
We copied the string as it read during that check — 'Free / Team $1140/mo' — with no conversion and no monthly splitting. Team tiers are commonly quoted for the whole team, and commonly shown as the per-month figure after annual billing; the difference between those two conventions is large, which is exactly why we do not convert. If that tier is the one you would buy, take the number back to the vendor: how many seats it includes, whether it is annual or monthly, and what extra seats cost. Those three answers decide your real monthly figure.
Ten records for a whole category seems thin. Why?
That is a deliberate narrowing: every record needs a human to open the site, the pricing page and the changelog, copy the fields accurately and stamp a date, and ten is what this pass genuinely verified. We do not pad the category with forty records aggregated from elsewhere, because the credibility of a page gets dragged down by its weakest entries. The only way this list grows is one verified record at a time: unverified entries never reach the site, the search index or the category pages.

Where to go from here

  • AvomaFree / Starter $19/user/mo / Plus $59/user/moBoth tiers written per user/month — useful when your quote says 'per account'.Open the site